Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Bank of Saint Lucia Limited are as follows:




Omar Davis
Omar Davis
Profession:  Consultant
Qualification:  ACCA, Accredited Director and Member - ICSA
Substantive Position:  Financial & Management Consultant
Board Member since:  May 2012
Appointed by:  Ordinary Shareholders
Nationality:  Vincentian/Saint Lucian
Stewart Haynes

Stewart Haynes
Profession: Actuary
Qualification: MSc. Actuarial Management, FIA, CFA
Substantive Position:  Executive Director, National Insurance Services SVG
Board Member since: August 2017
Appointed by: OECS Banks & Financial Institutions
Nationality: Vincentian

Trevor Louisy

Trevor Louisy
Profession:  Engineer
Qualification:  BSc. (Hons) Electrical Engineering
Substantive Position:  Managing Director – St Lucia Electricity Services Limited                       
Board Member since:  September 2014
Appointed by:  Ordinary Shareholders
Nationality:  Saint Lucian

Llewellyn Gill


Llewelyn Gill
Profession: Chartered Accountant
Qualification: SLMM, FCGA, FCIS, FCCA
Substantive Position: Principal, G.Llewellyn Gill & Co.
Board Member since: September 2016
Appointed by: Ordinary Shareholders
Nationality: Saint Lucian



Pat Payne
Pat Payne
Profession:  HR Professional
Qualification:  MSc HR Development
Substantive Position: Human Resource Manager, Eastern Caribbean Telecommunications Authority, St Lucia
Board Member since:  January 2019
Appointed by:  Minority Shareholders
Nationality:  Saint Lucian
Esterlita Cumberbatch


Estherlita Cumberbatch
Profession:  Legal
Qualification: B.Sc. Mgmt., LLB (Hons)
Substantive Position: ECFH/BOSL Corporate Secretary
Nationality: Saint Lucian